Our Team

Monty Bergquist
President
monty@calidon.ca

Ryan Bergquist
Vice-President and Sales
ryan@calidon.ca

Josh McFarlen
Controller
josh@calidon.ca

James Gulka
Credit Manager
james@calidon.ca

Merle Steiner
Lease Administration
merle@calidon.ca

Jennifer Kraft
Lease Coordinator
jennifer@calidon.ca

Brandyn Bertrand
Sales
brandyn@calidon.ca

Steve MacDonald
Sales
steve@calidon.ca

Stephanie Griffin
Lease Administration
stephanie@calidon.ca

Ashley Reimer
Lease Coordinator
ashley@calidon.ca

Kathy Schmaltz
Lease Administration
kathy@calidon.ca

Jessica Vaillancourt
Sales
jessica@calidon.ca

Cassandra Huber
Lease Coordinator
cassandra@calidon.ca